Melillo, Lori 
Sales Associate
lmelillo@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-573-5880 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Nortz, Elizabeth 
Sales Associate
enortz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-461-5418 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Scott, Carol 
Sales Associate
cscott@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-2874 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Switz, Rocco 
Sales Associate
rswitz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-552-6054 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Tirado, Karen 
Sales Associate
ktirado@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-2485 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

​​​732-920-6060    

732-451-8111       

1 Darley Circle   

Brick, NJ 08724

​​​The Greenbriar  Association

Sales, Purchases,


&  Rentals


The majority of the properties within Greenbriar One are single family homes. However, there are a limited number of duplexes within the community. Each property is individually owned. Rentals are permitted so long as the owner meets the terms and conditions contained in the governing documents. 


All new residents and/or property owners are required attend a Homeowners & Renters Committee meeting. To schedule a meeting please contact the Greenbriar Administration Office at (732) 458-3700.  


​The Greenbriar Association is not a real estate agency. We can only provide you with information about our community. For information regarding sales, purchases, and rentals please contact the Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate office at 732-451-8111. 


Real Estate

Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate Office is conveniently located in the main lobby of the Greenbriar Clubhouse. A dedicated group of professionals will work with you on every aspect of your sale, purchase, or rental. ​​

Gloria Nilson Real Estate


Contacts

Franchi, Joseph          ​​

​Manager - Broker
Franchi, Joseph
jfranchi@glorianilson.com
732-920-6060 Office 


Bavaro, Suzanne 
Sales Associate
sbavaro@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-604-2087 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Brady, Patricia 
Sales Associate
pbrady@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-684-3766 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

Bronzino, Phyllis 
Sales Associate
pbronzino@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-600-9580 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)


Cowan-Mallon, Susan 
Sales Associate
scowan@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-306-6062 (Mobile)
732-920-6060 (Phone)

​​​
For more information and listings please